ISSN 0021-2571 printed version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor in chief

Enrico Alleva
Director Dipartimento di Biologia Cellulare e Neuroscienze, (block 19, floor 3, room 2), Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Rome, Italy
Tel.: +39-06-4990-2352/3179
Fax: +39-06-4957821
e-mail: alleva@iss.it
www.iss.it

 

Editorial committee

  • Luca Busani, Dipartimento di Sanità Pubblica Veterinaria e Sicurezza Alimentare (SPVSA), ISS, Rome, Italy luca.busani@iss.it
  • Pietro Comba, Dipartimento di Ambiente e Connessa Prevenzione Primaria (AMPP), ISS, Rome, Italy pietro.comba@iss.it
  • Paola De Castro, Settore Attività Editoriali (SAE-SIDBAE) ISS, Rome, Italy paola.decastro@iss.it
  • Paola Fattibene, Dipartimento di Tecnologie e Salute (TES), ISS, Rome, Italy paola.fattibene@iss.it
  • Maria Ferrantini, Dipartimento di Biologia Cellulare e Neuroscienze (BCE), ISS, Rome Italy maria.ferrantini@iss.it
  • Alessandro Giuliani, Dipartimento di Ambiente e Connessa Prevenzione Primaria (AMPP), ISS, Rome, Italy alessandro.giuliani@iss.it
  • Teodora Macchia, Dipartimento del Farmaco (FARM), ISS, Rome, Italy teodora.macchia@iss.it
  • Giovanni Rezza, Dipartimento di Malattie Infettive, Parassitarie ed Immunomediate, ISS, Rome, Italy giovanni.rezza@iss.it
  • Emanuele Scafato, Centro Nazionale di Epidemiologia, Sorveglianza e Promozione della Salute (CNESPS), ISS, Rome, Italy emanuele.scafato@iss.it
  • Stefano Vella, Dipartimento del Farmaco (FARM), ISS, Rome, Italy stefano.vella@iss.it

 

Advisory board

  • Dino Amadori, Direttore Scientifico, Istituto Scientifico Romagnolo per lo Studio e la Cura dei Tumori (IRST), Meldola (FC), Italy - direzione.scientifica@irst.emr.it
  • Chris Beyer, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg, School of Public Health, Baltimore, USA - cbeyrer@jhsph.edu
  • Jacqueline Crawley, Laboratory of Behav. Neuroscience, IRP, NIMH, NIH, Bethesda, USA - crawleyj@mail.nih.gov
  • Juana Martín de las Mulas, González-Albo, Facultad de Veterinaria, Universidad de Córdoba, Córdoba, Spain - an1magoj@uco.es
  • Patrick Smeesters, Universit√© Catholique de Louvain, Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium
  • Tony Fletcher, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, London, United Kingdom - tony.fletcher@Ishtm.ac.uk
  • Sui Huang, Institute for Systems Biology, Seattle, USA - sui.huang@ucalgary.ca
  • Stefania Maggi, CNR Aging Branch, Institute of Neuroscience, Padova, Italy - stefania.maggi@in.cnr.it
  • Francesco M. Marincola, Immunogenetics Section (IDIS), Department of Transfusion Medicine, Bethesda, USA - fmarincola@mail.cc.nih.gov
  • Ana Marušić, University of Split, School of Medicine, Split, Croatia - ana.marusic@mefst.hr
  • David Vlahov, School of Nursing, Univ of California, San Francisco, San Francisco, USA - david.Vlahov@nursing.UCSF.edu
  • Bernard Zalc, l'Inst. du Cerveau et de la Moelle epiniere, GH Pitie-Salpetriere, Batiment ICM, Paris, France - bernard.zalc@upmc.fr
  • Jean-Francois Delfraissy - jf.delfraissy@anrs.fr

 

Editorial production

  • Assistant Editor
    Federica Napolitani Cheyne
  • Editing and graphics
    Maria Cristina Barbaro
    Alessandra Fuglieni
    Ilaria Palazzesi
    Laura Radiciotti

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


® 2010 Istituto Superiore di Sanità

Viale Regina Elena, 299
00161 Rome Italy
Tel.: 0039 06 4990 2945
Fax: 0039 06 4990 2253


annali@iss.it